iTC 开发者指南【英文版】-Part 17 Transferring and Deleting Apps

所在版块: 知识库 2017-08-14 11:34 [复制链接] 查看: 637|回复: 0
Transferring and Deleting Apps

对应【中文版】请点击此处查看


You move apps out of your organization’scatalog of apps by transferring an app to another organization or by deletingthe app. You want to transfer an app when you’ve sold the app to anotherdeveloper or you want to move it to another iTunes Connect organization. Youwant to delete an app when you’re ready to retire an app and there’s no chanceyou will want to offer it for sale or download in the future or to reuse theapp name.

You can transfer the ownership of an app toanother developer without removing the app from the store. The app retains itsreviews and ratings during and after the transfer, and users continue to haveaccess to future updates. There’s no limit to the number of apps you cantransfer, but each app needs to be transferred individually.

All transfers and deletions are performedby the team agent. To learn more about a team agent’s function, see WhatIs a Team Agent?.

Criteria for Transferring an App

Before you transfer an app to anotherdeveloper, ensure you’ve met the following criteria:
  • Make sure your accounts aren’t in a pendingor changing state.
  • Make sure the app uses only technology andcontent that can be transferred.
  • No version of the app can use an iCloudentitlement.
  • No version of the app can use a Passbookentitlement.
  • The app can’t offer (or have previouslyoffered) in-app purchase subscriptions: auto-renewable, free, or non-renewing.

  • The App must have had at least one versionthat has been released to the App Store.
  • Make sure the app and any in-app purchaseproducts it offers have a status that supports transfers.

The app status can be one of the following:
(, 下载次数: 0)
回复

使用道具 举报

高级模式
您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版经验值规则

扫描二维码打开微信端